Skip to content

My latest intercultural resources now on Pinterest!

February 1, 2014

DSCN2631Discover the latest in intercultural resources on China, Vietnam, Leadership, Executive Coaching and Cross-cultural challenges on my pinterest boards.

I started this blog as an ‘intercultural resource’ back in July 2009.  More recently  I have been using Pinterest to build up a rich resource library of  links to articles, books, videos, info graphics and inspirational quotes. It’s colourful, fun and very informative!

I will continue to produce my own content on this blog from time to time, but until then, enjoy and explore my resources here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

